11th that it has selected Kiwoom Kim Hye-sung as the winner of the 2023 KBO Fair Play Award.

The Fair Play Award was established in 2001 as a player who contributed to improving the KBO league image by becoming a model for others in the KBO regular season with a serious game attitude and decision-making acceptance based on the sports spirit.

Kim Hye-sung won his first individual fair play award, and Kiwoom will produce winners for the second consecutive year following Lee Ji-young, who won last year.

The Fair Play Award, which was first established in 2001, has produced winners every year since then-Samsung Lions coach Park Jin-man (then Hyundai) became the first winner. Na Sung-bum (NC) in 2020 and Ko Young-pyo (KT) in 2021 received the award.

The award will be held at the KBO Golden Glove Awards. 안전놀이터

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *